Call Us Today! (602) 466-2234

Proudly serving Phoenix, AZ and the surrounding area since 2012

Proudly serving Phoenix, AZ and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Credentials

  • National Air Duct Cleaners Association (NADCA)
  • BBB

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.84

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/10/2018 | Author: Donna P.

Comments: THESE GUYS WERE EXCELLENT. THOROUGHLY CLEANED ALL VENTS WITH LITTLE MESS. I CAN BREATHE SO MUCH BETTER. THANK YOU!

Review Date: 12/04/2018 | Author: Cindy M.

Comments: They did a great job in a timely manner

Review Date: 09/24/2018 | Author: Tricia P.

Comments: Very friendly and helpful

Review Date: 09/24/2018 | Author: Christina F.

Review Date: 08/19/2018 | Author: David W.

Comments: They came early and i was not ready so went to lunch and came back on my schedule. Thank you for that. They explained the process and everything they were going to dd. Wish I used them before now. Wow my clothes get dry fast now

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Okky/vicki O.

Comments: On time and very professional Clean and tidy

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: They showed up on time and did an excellent job. They were ver efficient and professional. We noticed an immediate imrovement in the A/C flow.

Review Date: 03/31/2018 | Author: Thomas R.

Comments: great job

Review Date: 03/10/2018 | Author: Bruce L.

Comments: Technicians were polite and on time. They answered all my questions and concerns.

Review Date: 02/14/2018 | Author: Shawna S.

Comments: Great communication (called twice when we had scheduling confusion due to Home Advisor scheduling app), showed up right on time for service, professional and friendly personnel, explained the work and what they found. Nice job!

Review Date: 01/31/2018 | Author: Kathy S.

Comments: Our house is a big one... it necessitated 2 days to complete the project. The men were on time both days. They were extremely neat and clean.... no mess was left. I highly recommend A-Z Duct.... very professional and courteous.

Review Date: 01/31/2018 | Author: Ms T.

Comments: Very professional and consciencious of keeping the house clean.

Review Date: 01/23/2018 | Author: Michelle S.

Comments: The gentlemen that came to my home did excellent work. They explained the process - what the goal and outcome would be. Said they would come back if I had any concerns.

Review Date: 01/19/2018 | Author: Kristine H.

Comments: They were on time, prompt and courteous.

Review Date: 01/16/2018 | Author: Darla E.

Comments: The rep that came out was young which concerned me but right away he made me feel at ease. He let me know right away what they were going to do and was able to answer the other 101 questions I asked about the other services they did and about how often I should do this type of service. Ray (owner possibly) also let me know the same thing when I called in. Pricing was great. The tecs made sure I was satisfied with the job before they left. I will be using them again next year. Thank you A-Z Air Duct for a job well done! DE

Review Date: 11/02/2017 | Author: Gayle W.

Comments: They were on time, professional and organized. I just thought that the cost was high for a 15 minute vent cleaning

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: Timothy R.

Comments: They came in and reviewed the work that needed to be performed. They then explained what hey would be doing while cleaning. They covered delicate items and dining table. The team was very professional and cleaned up as they worked. They even cleaned the wall around the ducts. Once they completed the work they did one more walk though to make sure all the vent covers were back in place and area was clean. I will hire them again when I need the ducts cleaned.

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Erin C.

Comments: I had to try really hard to think of anything I didn't love and the only thing I can come up with is, when they were finished, my floors were a little dusty. That's it! AND my vents were in rough shape so it's probably my own fault.

Review Date: 09/08/2017 | Author: Carol J.

Comments: Very professional and helpful.

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: Connie O.

Comments: They called to confirm appointment time was still viable. I appreciate the fact that they tried hard to clean up the dryer lint that seemed to be everywhere because my vent hose had come undone while I was drying towels. Both of the technicians were friendly but professional.

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Palee S.

Review Date: 08/12/2017 | Author: Sandy M.

Comments: The service technician was careful, thorough, informative, and nice.

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: Matt D.

Review Date: 08/03/2017 | Author: Patrick V.

Comments: They did a very thorough job I am pleased.

Review Date: 07/02/2017 | Author: Janeal J.

Comments: Very friendly and respectful of my home. I appreciate that they wore booties on my white carpet.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Cheryl N.

Comments: Scheduled between 12-1, arrived promptly at 12. Very nice, polite serviceman. I miss-counted the ducts in my house and he informed me of this which resulted in the stated price being decreased. Who doesn't like that? Cleaned up very well afterwards. Thanks!

Review Date: 05/28/2017 | Author: Ron M.

Comments: Very good, prompt and efficient. Professional, clean and quite as good be expected.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Randi N.

Comments: Very nice work doing the dryer vent. We plan to have them do all of our duct cleaning in the fall.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly staff that was information and thorough.

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Carl Y.

Comments: great

Review Date: 04/14/2017 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: Great Job, will use again!!!!!!

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time good work good price no problems

Review Date: 04/01/2017 | Author: David J.

Comments: Very efficient. Came and got the job done. Unlike the one I had out to my house before them which I got from Groupon. Will use them again.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Ken W.

Comments: They were knowledgeable and courteous :)

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Esmeralda A.

Comments: The crew was very considerate and explained what they were doing every step of the way.

Review Date: 02/15/2017 | Author: Nicki B.

Comments: Very professional, they were on time, completed the job in the time they expected, were very good about clean-up, and when they cleaned the dryer vent it was so old that it came apart and they replaced it and checked my dryer to make sure it was working properly.

Review Date: 02/11/2017 | Author: Lori M.

Review Date: 02/04/2017 | Author: Angela A.

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thanks to the two man team they cleaned the unit very well; even with difficult elbow in exhaust vent.

Review Date: 01/13/2017 | Author: Belinda H.

Comments: We also found that they were prompt and efficient. We were pleased with the work.

Review Date: 12/26/2016 | Author: Arnold M.

Comments: On time, efficient and great customer service!

Review Date: 11/28/2016 | Author: Diane L.

Comments: A-Z offered professional advice during our initial phone call. The house had been a rental and was not well maintained, so we knew our ducts were filthy! The workers were very knowledgable, efficient and did an excellent job! We highly recommend A-Z!

Review Date: 11/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great staff and on time.

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: Teresa K.

Comments: Great Service

Review Date: 09/24/2016 | Author: James E.

Comments: They were on time and got the job done quick. Very nice and informative about the quality of our air. Cleaned all the vent covers and showed us what they got out of the dryer vent. I would hire them again in a minute.

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They cleaned air ducts of our condo after move out of previous tenants. I don't think this had been done since it was built in 2008. They did a great job, very courteous.

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: Russell H.

Comments: Called & got an estimate based on the number of our vents. Eric & Joe came out, &confirmed the number & cost . They then cleaned & vacuumed all our ducts, washed & cleaned the vents & cleaned up afterwards. They did an excellent job & we can really tell the difference with no dust settling on the furniture now. We will definitely recommend them to our family & friends, well worth the money.

Review Date: 08/24/2016 | Author: Laura K.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 08/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The repair crew showed up early and completed the job in a timely manner. Danien and Michael were very polite and professional.

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: Judy E.

Comments: Joe and Mike D. cared about my home, my concerns and addressed each, with helpful, professional information. They were onetime, clean, covered my furnishings and cleaned up immediately after cleaning each duct, then again after all ducts were cleaned. They were careful and understood my budget and concerns. They exceeded my expectations. I wholeheartedly will use them again.

Review Date: 08/08/2016 | Author: Laura B.

Comments: Very professional yet personable. Suggested products that I hadn't thought of but would help me. Very reasonably pticed. Highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: Joanna H.

Comments: A-Z thoroughly cleaned 11 air ducts and the return. They kept me informed throughout the process and showed me before and after pictures. Mike R. and Jacob V. were friendly and courteous. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 07/29/2016 | Author: Amy D.

Comments: A-Z did a treatment called a fogger that I thought was an excellent feature, I would recommend them!

Review Date: 07/12/2016 | Author: Sandy C.

Comments: They were an hour late but they were professional and cleaned our bathroom fans at no charge for being late.

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: Frank A.

Comments: They were on time, they did what was needed to be done, protected my furniture and cleaned-up after themselves properly. Would recommend them.

Review Date: 06/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Air ducts & vents

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Chuck M.

Comments: They were right on time,came thru and looked at the house,told me what they were going to do and how much. Very satisfied and will recommend and use again.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Jen R.

Comments: great work! thanks!!

Review Date: 04/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The team was simply amazing. There were other contractors in the house, and everyone worked as a team. They kept me informed and were very professional. I would have no hesitation using the company again.

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Glenn B.

Comments: Showed up on time. Performed a walk through prior to starting and stated price before beginning. No surprise costs at the end. Knew right up front what it would cost. Team was very efficient and methodical. Would hire again.

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Gary R.

Comments: they were neat and clean., on time and did a great job. i do notice the difference in air quality.

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: Shelley S.

Comments: They were great. I didn't mind paying the higher price because i needed the job done right away.

Review Date: 03/25/2016 | Author: Mina P.

Comments: Very good company

Review Date: 03/10/2016 | Author: N M.

Comments: They were very friendly, professional and prompt. I would use them again.

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt

Review Date: 03/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Considerate crew and quick service

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: Audry C.

Comments: Very friendly, came out right away, did a great job

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: Sam S.

Comments: Service was great. In and out in less than 30 minutes and charged less than quoted. Will use them for next service in a year.

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: Ann P.

Comments: They came on time and did a good job. They were courteous and professional.

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: Quite expensive for the amount of work done and the level of difficulty.

Review Date: 07/31/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Polite, explanatory, didn't waste time.

Review Date: 07/22/2015 | Author: Pat S.

Comments: They were punctual, knew their business and performed the clean of the vent from floor level to roof. They cleaned up afterwards and replaced the dryer back in place. They were very professional and I would hire them again in the future.

Review Date: 05/26/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and reasonable, would recommend to anyone

Review Date: 04/30/2015 | Author: Susan B.

Comments: I don not wish to make a comment. I dislike doing surveys. If I wanted to make one I would have without having to asked.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: V r A.

Comments: They arrived on time and actually completed the work ahead of stated schedule. They are very professional and maintain a clean area while working. They made a couple recommendations which I accepted. I would use them again!

Review Date: 04/06/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: service was great very proffesional

Review Date: 03/28/2015 | Author: Ken D.

Comments: Friendly service, arrived pretty much on time and explained what they were doing. Informed me that the ducts were relatively clean prior to the work being done and I was happy with what they did.

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did duct cleaning

Review Date: 03/24/2015 | Author: Lavonne A.

Comments: They did a wonderful job!

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: David W.

Comments: Frank was fantastic describing our options and keeping us updated on scheduling. When two workers came to do the work, Kevin was very thorough and explained to my wife exactly what was going to happen. While I was at work, she felt comfortable as the Kevin and their crew. This was great, as she had prior experience with another duct cleaning company that wasn't positive. We also did the Dryer clean out option - as it was great (and a little scary) how much lint they removed. We are so glad we chose AZ Air Duct before moving into our new, now clean home!

Review Date: 02/24/2015 | Author: Janie ritchie R.

Comments: The work was fast and clean.very courteous.

Review Date: 02/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pros- The crew was fast and clean. Cons- They were over an hour late and the cleaning solution (?) odor was very strong.

Review Date: 02/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Workmen arrived on time, wore shoe protectors, performed a thorough vent cleaning both from inside & outside of home. Finally, I was provided with pictures of the venting system showing before & after cleaning.

Review Date: 01/26/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were a pleasure to have to do the work, very courteous

Review Date: 01/16/2015 | Author: Jim H.

Comments: Great Crew! Courteous, Efficient and fast.

Review Date: 01/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Both employees were prompt and kept me informed of each step.

Review Date: 01/05/2015 | Author: Judd &amp; christina S.

Comments: We hired these guys to clean our ducts prior to moving into our first new home and couldn't have been happier with the price or the results. The previous homeowners hadn't cleaned the ducts or even changed the air filter regularly, so by the time A-Z got there our A/C coils were literally covered with dust and fur. A-Z cleaned it and everything else. They arrived on time and were professional and didn't get in the way of several other contractors we had at that house that day.

Review Date: 01/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did what they came for at a competitive price. Very professional. Did not take long. They are now in my rolodex and no reason not to call them next time.

Review Date: 12/25/2014 | Author: Sylvia B.

Comments: Bryan and Michael were very professional. Went above and beyond and explained everything. Absolutely no mess. There was a little confusion about start time, but they were cordial throughout. Would definitely recommend them. We bought this house which had been owned by heavy smokers. The ducts had not been cleaned since we moved in three years ago and I could still smell "old smoke" when the house was closed up. Bryan said there appeared to be no smoke residue in the ducts, but after they finished the cleaning, there is no more odor when the HVAC kicks in, and barely noticeable odor when the house has been closed up. Very pleased with the job. Oh, and they checked the dryer vent and Bryan told me what to do to keep lint from getting into the garage - just by adding a piece of vent pipe to what is there and putting a nylon stocking over the end of the pipe. Thanks, Bryan!

Review Date: 12/03/2014 | Author: Bill P.

Comments: The technicians, besides cleaning my dryer vent, checked at my request, the heating and a/c vents as well as the attic insulation and showed me photos saying everything was fine. Good, honest folks. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/02/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jeff and Jeremy did an excellent job. Recommended the company to a friend.

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: Carolyn C.

Comments: I am not really sure what categories to pick so i am sorry if this is in the wrong area. First off I would like to say great customer service. Sad thing now a days no one calls to follow up with you I have learned but as soon as they learned they had potential business they called me right away. They were able to come out same day as requested. However that was the same day I was having my A/C installed and the A/C team was not done so we had to reschedule but they came back when i was available which was great. They took their time and made sure to explain everything they were doing and even took pictures, what company does that anymore?!?! I was very impressed. As for the price only counted down because I am sure i could of gone somewhere cheaper but I am glad I didn't . I will be using you guys again when the time comes for needing A/C Duct cleaning again! All I can say is thank you :)

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: Dena P.

Comments: This company is fantastic!! Told me step by step what was being done and how long it would take. Josh and Michael were so professional. Highly Recommended!! Frank was very much a professional when I called to get service done.

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: Carl C.

Comments: Very professional crew. Showed up on time, left the house cleaner than when they came in! Job was done well and in the time frame they promised. Met all expectations.

Review Date: 10/17/2014 | Author: Orlando M.

Comments: Great service the tech was very professional clean and polite. Would highly recommend

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Sandi M.

Comments: Technicians Josh and Leon did an excellent job. They explained each step as they were doing it and educated us about the duct systems in homes! Valuable information! They were also very friendly and professional! I would recommend this company to anyone who needs their ducts cleaned! Also, price was quite reasonable!

Review Date: 07/15/2014 | Author: Filiberto g. M.

Comments: Hired for air duct cleaning. Emp'ees were friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. Arrived on time and went about their business. We will probably hire them to seal our ducts as well.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Joann F.

Comments: I called AZ Air Duct to check my dryer as a dryer sheet fell into the lint vent and I was concerned about the possibility of a fire. I was given 2 prices based on what they found. Brian was excellent in checking it out thoroughly and explained it to me. Jared gave me other services available through this company. There was not any bait and switch like I've had with so many other companies in the past. I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Mary O.

Comments: Guys professional and thorough! Highly recommend AZ Air Duct!!!!

Review Date: 05/06/2014 | Author: Marian V.

Comments: This is a top notch company, the two serviceman Alex and Mike arrived in uniform and explained everything they were going to do and how long it would take. They were very informative, courteous, tidy, knowledgeable, and worked continuously until the project was done. Every step of the way they showed me pictures before and after cleaning. I felt the price was very good and I would not hesitate to recommend them, I would rehire them if needed.

Review Date: 04/27/2014 | Author: Joe F.

Comments: They were very professional and quick. We will hire them again in the future. The price was very reasonable.

Review Date: 04/23/2014 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Two workers came, identified the problem and corrected the situation in a timely manner. They were very personable and kept me informed as to what was happening. This company offers other services which I will likely utilize. Job well done.

Review Date: 04/23/2014 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: I hired this company to clean the dryer duct going up the wall and out the roof. I was surprised how fast they accomplished the job, cleaned up afterwards and finished. They were personable workers informing me of what needed done. This company also offers other services which I will be likely to utilize.

Review Date: 04/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Just leave me alone

Review Date: 04/02/2014 | Author: Allen C.

Comments: The three techs arrived on time & obviously knew what they were doing.They were friendly, thorough, & answered all my naive questions. No regrets whatsoever.

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: Al G.

Comments: The AZ Air Duct team obviously knew their job and did it well. The were professional, polite, and very careful in not leaving my home a mess as I've experienced with other service companies. It was a pleasure having them do the work they were hired to do extremely well and I will pass this on to friends needing their expertise. Well done, AZ! and thank you again!

Review Date: 01/23/2014 | Author: Miguel R.

Comments: no comment

Review Date: 01/07/2014 | Author: Kristin D.

Comments: no comment

Review Date: 01/06/2014 | Author: Teriann H.

Comments: The two technicians arrived on time and worked non stop. They were professional , knowledgable and very polite. I highly recommend AZ Air Duct services.

Review Date: 01/05/2014 | Author: David M.

Comments: were very good

Review Date: 12/16/2013 | Author: Lance A.

Comments: during their cleaning, they noted that the outside A/C unit was badly clogged up, and recommended (and rightfully so) that it should be cleaned as well. Thanks

Review Date: 10/28/2013 | Author: Laurie H.

Comments: The 2 gentlemen arrived (which I appreciated since I took a vacation day) and were very friendly and polite. They went right to work: pulled off all the air vents; washed them and then did a thorough job on the dryer duct (which was clogged with wet lint!) as well as removing back of dryer and cleaning it. I appreciated the time they took to explain what they were doing. They were careful to cover the floors and counters with cloth and swept up after they were done. No hidden costs - was exactly as quoted. I would definitely use them again :)

Review Date: 10/03/2013 | Author: Dora K.

Comments: The integrity and forthright attitude of the two technicians that inspected the air ducts/vents in my home was refreshing after dealing with the impersonal attitude of others in the home services professions. When they left my home I knew more about the a/c unit and its corresponding features than I ever had about any other home I had owned. I asked for business cards so that I could refer their company.